Mayor and City Council Members
The City of Nolanville has a Council-Manager form of government. Under this form of government, the elected City Council members set the policies for the operation of the municipal government. The administrative responsibility of the City rests with the City Manager, who is appointed by the City Council. The City Council is composed of the Mayor and five (5) Council members. Each Council member shall occupy a place on the Council, such places being numbered 1 through 5.
Mayor and City Council
 Mayor  Andy Williams
 Mayor Pro Tem Councilmember Seat No. 4  David C. Williams II
 Councilmember Seat No. 1  Joan Hinshaw
 Councilmember Seat No. 2  Lawrence "Butch" Reis
 Councilmember Seat No. 3  Patrick L. Ramsdell
 Councilmember Seat No. 5  James Lynn Bilberry
Nolanville City Council Meetings:
Nolanville City Council Meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of every month at 6:00P.M. at theĀ Municipal BuildingĀ located at 101 North 5th Street Nolanville, TX.

Copyright © 2016 City of Nolanville, Texas.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM